Office and mailing address:

2800 S. 192nd St. Suite 104
SeaTac, WA 98188

Please note that our office is closed and staff are working remotely to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Hours:
Monday – Thursday
9:00am – 5:00pm


Staff Contacts

Sheelan Shamdeen

Program Assistant

Contact Sheelan about scheduling group cooking classes:

sheelan@foodinnovationnetwork.org

206-573-0218

Kerrie Carbary

Incubator Program Manager

Contact Kerrie about catering, pop-ups, and other market opportunities for Food Business Incubator participants:

kerrie@foodinnovationnetwork.org

206-379-6103

Njambi Gishuru

Cultural Outreach Specialist

Contact Njambi about joining FIN’s Food Business Incubator program or Community Food Advocate cohort:

njambi@foodinnovationnetwork.org

206-291-7407

Faizah Shukru

Program Coordinator

Contact Faizah about Tukwila Village Farmers Market and community events:

faizah@foodinnovationnetwork.org

206-293-2485

Wadii’ah Boughdir

Communications Manager

Contact Wadii’ah about communications and media inquiries

Wadiiah@globaltolocal.org

206-999-8087

Kara Martin

Program Director

Contact Kara about program and funding partnerships:

kara@foodinnovationnetwork.org

Back to Top